Greenville, SC Roommates Wanted Ads - dogs allowed

Explore Greenville, SC Roommates Wanted Ads - dogs allowed

Roommate wanted to share Two BR Two BA apartment...

$5502 Bed2 Baths Sqft
Description: I am a 46yr old professional female who enjoys spending time with her friends and traveling. I have a little chihuahua who is my world! So, whoever my roommate is must love dogs! I enjoy sports, roller coasters, music, and movies. I am looking for a professional, clean, reliable, and animal loving roommate to share the rent. There is some furniture in the private bedroom from my previous roommate that I can temporarily keep if needed or I can get it out. You will have your own bathroom. Everything else is shared. I work 8-5:30 Monday - Friday and enjoy coming home and watching some television and chilling with my dog. My best friend and her family will occasionally come into town and stay with me. They will sleep in my room and living room when they come. I will have an occasional drink at home from time to time but mostly I am a social drinker. I dont cook at home very much, but I will occasionally cook something simple. Anymore questions please ask!
Amenities: AC, Dishwasher, Gym, Internet Access, Parking, Patio/Deck, Pool, Tennis, Washer Dryer

Roommate wanted to share Three BR One BA house...

$6003 Bed1 Baths Sqft
Description: If you have a dog I would need to see it 1st. I have a small dog and it would need to be able to get along with her.
Amenities: AC, Fireplace, Internet Access, Parking, Storage, Washer Dryer