Greenville, SC Roommates Wanted Ads - 1 Bedroom

Explore Greenville, SC Roommates Wanted Ads - 1 Bedroom

Roommate wanted to share One BR One BA apartment...

$5121 Bed1 Baths Sqft
Description: I am currently moving to Athens, Ga for my work and I need someone to take over my lease that will run up in July. My roomate right now is 22 and with a full time job. Very clean and organized and always on time with payments. Great persoanlity and an overall wonderful and thoughtful roommate!
Amenities: AC, Cable or Satellite, Dishwasher, Gym, Internet Access, Parking, Pool, Washer Dryer

$500 room for rent in Greenville

$5001 Bed1 Baths Sqft
Description: Listing ID 2535889. Renting out 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths, for 36 months.Rent is including utilities; wifi internet is available for extra I am young professional male renting out second bedroom and second bath to roommate as my fianc is responsible out of town next few months. Dog in home small Dachshund who is very friendly to humans. You will have shared use of common living room separate dining room room balcony with table/chairs and kitchen. Bedroom has twin bed large closet. Towels and sheets included if you wish; there is room for you to bring desk chair shelves etc if you wish.No smoking allowed no drugs or loud partying.Apartment complex has laundromat pool charcoal and has grills and fitness center on site; conveniently located to stores restaurants public transportation BJU college interstate and is only 5 minutes from downtown.
Amenities: Gym, Internet Access, Patio/Deck, Pool

Roommate wanted to share 1 BR 1 BA home...

$6001 Bed1 Baths Sqft
Description: I own a 4 BEDs home, and my current roommate is moving out this month. I get along with every personality, but would prefer a mature female who doesn't want to party a lot. You would get your own large room and bathroom upstairs. My room and bathroom are downstairs. My neighborhood in Simpsonville has a pool, and we're right next to parks and running trails. We're also conveniently located near I-385, restaurants, shopping, and Hillcrest hospital. Rent includes maid service! Also, I'm a single mom with a well-behaved 5-yo son. To ensure the safety of my son and myself, I will ask for references and do a background check.