Greenville, SC Roommates Wanted Ads page 2

Explore Greenville, SC Roommates Wanted Ads page 2

$500 room for rent in Greenville

$5001 Bed1 Baths Sqft
Description: Sublet.com Listing ID 2535889. Renting out 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths, for 36 months.Rent is including utilities; wifi internet is available for extra I am young professional male renting out second bedroom and second bath to roommate as my fianc is responsible out of town next few months. Dog in home small Dachshund who is very friendly to humans. You will have shared use of common living room separate dining room room balcony with table/chairs and kitchen. Bedroom has twin bed large closet. Towels and sheets included if you wish; there is room for you to bring desk chair shelves etc if you wish.No smoking allowed no drugs or loud partying.Apartment complex has laundromat pool charcoal and has grills and fitness center on site; conveniently located to stores restaurants public transportation BJU college interstate and is only 5 minutes from downtown.
Amenities: Gym, Internet Access, Patio/Deck, Pool

Roommate wanted to share 2 BR 2 BA apartment...

$7502 Bed2 Baths Sqft
Description: My name is Brenda and I am a 28 yr old female. I have a room with a private bathroom for rent in my apartment. I live in a gated property in Greenville. I am looking for someone responsible, clean and respectful. The rent is a flat fee and includes: private bedroom with walk-in closet, private bathroom, cloths washer and drier, internet, cable, water and electricity. You will also have full access to the kitchen and living area if you wish. This community has a pool, a 24 hour fitness center and plenty of parking as well.
Amenities: Cable or Satellite, Gym, Internet Access, Pool, Washer Dryer

Roommate wanted to share 4 BR 2.5 BA house...

$5004 Bed2.5 Baths Sqft
Description: I am an easy going young professional. I travel a lot for work and am also down at my place on Lake Keowee a lot. So pretty much have the house to yourself.

Roommate wanted to share 1 BR 1 BA home...

$6001 Bed1 Baths Sqft
Description: I own a 4 BEDs home, and my current roommate is moving out this month. I get along with every personality, but would prefer a mature female who doesn't want to party a lot. You would get your own large room and bathroom upstairs. My room and bathroom are downstairs. My neighborhood in Simpsonville has a pool, and we're right next to parks and running trails. We're also conveniently located near I-385, restaurants, shopping, and Hillcrest hospital. Rent includes maid service! Also, I'm a single mom with a well-behaved 5-yo son. To ensure the safety of my son and myself, I will ask for references and do a background check.

Roommate wanted to share 2 BR 2 BA apartment...

$5002 Bed2 Baths Sqft
Description: I am a single professional female who wants to only have someone renting my spare bedroom of the same. I do not smoke, drink, have sleepovers or party. I work a day job and a part time job at night occasionally. If you drink, do drugs, party, have wild flings are loud and obnoxious, rude and disrespectful, please move on to the next ad. I am laid back, love to cook from time to time, spend time with my family and grandchildren. Serious inquiries only, please.

Roommate wanted to share 2 BR 2 BA apartment...

$6502 Bed2 Baths Sqft
Description: Professional person seeks co-person to share my residence - requirements a. no drama or amateur dramatics, b. outgoing with strong sense of humor and sees the funny side of life. c.someone who is clean, tidy and able to communicate efficiently. Outside of that, I am open minded... Thanks for reviewing the details.

Roommate wanted to share 4 BR 3 BA house...

$6004 Bed3 Baths Sqft
Description: We are looking for one more young professional to share this beautiful home with. With the home being so large, it provides ample privacy for all of us. It is in a great safe neighborhood.

Roommate wanted to share Three BR Two BA house...

$6003 Bed2 Baths Sqft
Description: Female Roommate Wanted To share updated, large old three beds, 2 baths house with hardwood flooring, fireplaces, and large oak trees. It's located in the Cherrydale area of Greenville ten minutes from downtown, ten minutes from Furman, and ten minutes from Paris Mountain State Park. Housemate has own bedroom [with fireplace], own bathroom, large walk-in closet, and full kitchen privileges with separate refrigerator for use, as well as pantry. The bedroom, bathroom, and walk-in closet are unfurnished. The house also has washer / dryer, dishwasher, microwave, etc. Other available amenities satellite television and off-street parking. Total cost per month for the roommate includes the utilities already [electricity, water, gas] and is $600/month -- so no extra bills other than the monthly check. A $600 deposit is required. This is a very peaceful place, and good for students and hard-working professionals who need a sanctuary away from the battlegrounds of life. This is a non-smoking environment.
Amenities: AC, Cable or Satellite, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Parking, Washer Dryer

Roommate wanted to share Three BR Two BA house...

$7003 Bed2 Baths Sqft
Description: We are just looking for normal individual. Someone that has a job, pays their share of the bills, is considerate of the other housemates and gets along with others.
Amenities: Alarm, Cable or Satellite, Internet Access, Parking, Patio/Deck, Washer Dryer

Roommate wanted to share Two BR Two BA apartment...

$5252 Bed2 Baths Sqft
Description: I'm a working professional with two jobs. Not home all that much. Have two Cats, both have had shots. Your bed/bath is all that needs to be furnished. You are welcome to have people over as long as they aren't living here. I've had both male and female roommates and comfortable with both. Cable and Internet included with rent. Free gymnasium membership at ten star. Looking for someone reliable to split bills. Thanks for looking!
Amenities: AC, Cable or Satellite, Dishwasher, Gym, Internet Access, Patio/Deck, Pool, Storage, Washer Dryer

[First] [Prev] 1 2